We are the Atkinson Democratic Town Committee. A group of NH residents who are committed to:


Democrats believe that we’re greater together than we are on our own—that this country succeeds when everyone gets a fair shot, everyone does their fair share, and everyone plays by the same rules.

Phil Sherwood, Chair
Kate Delfino, Vice Chair
Pete McVay, Treasurer
Beth Cacciotti, Secretary